Hugo Papineau, François St-Amour, Gino Papineau, Normand St-Amour, Pierre Brisebois

More than a product, a passion

Founded in 2012, Oviva Maple Water Company was born from a common desire to offer you, on an annual basis, a unique product that is now part of our collective heritage from generation to generation: Maple water.

Originally from Mont-Laurier, a region with strong maple potential, we grew up in this spring tradition that is sugar period. When we discovered we could now preserve Maple water, we immediately understood a new historic page was written and we wanted to be a part of it.

More than a product, a commitment

If pleasure is a decisive factor in the choice of food, health is equally important. That is why we are committed to offering you a sap 100% pure and natural, sterilized and bottled in the rules of art, and at an affordable price.

Hugo Papineau, François St-Amour, Gino Papineau, Normand St-Amour, Pierre Brisebois

Oviva.
Plus qu’un produit, une passion.

Fondée en 2012, l’entreprise Eau d’Érable Oviva est née du désir commun de vous offrir, sur une base annuelle, un produit unique qui s’inscrit dans notre patrimoine collectif de génération en génération : l’eau d’érable.

Originaires de Mont-Laurier, une région à fort potentiel acéricole, nous avons grandi dans cette tradition printanière qu’est la période des sucres. Lorsque nous avons découvert qu’il était désormais possible de préserver l’eau d’érable, nous avons tous compris qu’une page d’histoire venait de s’écrire et nous voulions en faire partie.

Oviva.
Plus qu’un produit, un engagement.

Si le plaisir est un facteur déterminant dans le choix d’un aliment, la santé l’est tout autant. C’est pourquoi nous nous engageons à vous offrir une eau d’érable 100 % pure et naturelle, stérilisée et embouteillée dans les règles de l’art, et ce, à un prix toujours abordable.

Certifications